Question:Can I sell online without a shopping cart?

Answer: Yes!

My first sale ever was over the phone. A lot of people think it’s insane to suggest that anyone would place an order over the phone, but the truth is, it happens all the time!

Many people are afraid of giving out their credit card information online.

In fact that’s exactly what one of my customers told me..

”I feel real funny entering my information on the internet”.

She was delighted to write me a personal check, and even sent me multiple ways to contact her if I needed to .

Believe me, she was more than happy to make her payment OFFLINE.

In my mentoring classes, I’ve discovered that shopping carts and payment gateways terrify many new online business owners. There is so much to learn with merchant accounts and payment limits, not to mention the possibility of “charge backs’—it can leave the average internet marketer overwhelmed.

And many of them are convinced that they MUST have a payment button in order to make money “off the internet”. (Well, THAT may be true, when you put it that way).

But how about looking at it this way: You are making the sale online and getting paid offline. Yes, that is still called internet marketing

I talk all about  this  in my internet marketing program “How To Sell Anything Online”.

In it, you’ll learn how to sell on the internet without setting up a payment gateway. You’ll learn how to collect payments offline AND how to collect payments online without  even opening a merchant account. When you are ready (and funded), then and only then do we approach setting up a full merchant account on your website.

I show you how to start right where you are at, making money immediately selling online.

Click here to read more.

Care to comment?

